The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set

Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set.

Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy-tale characters they grew up reading about.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer invites readers to join Alex and Conner from the beginning on their fairy-tale adventures in this gorgeous paperback boxed set, which includes all six books in the Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell, The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, An Author’s Odyssey, and Worlds Collide.

From the Publisher

Read more from #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer
A Tale of Magic… Book 1: The first book in a prequel series set in the Land of Stories universe, perfect for both new and longtime fans. A Tale of Magic… Book 2: A mysterious newcomer starts to recruit fairies into her rival school of witchcraft. A Tale of Magic… Book 3: Brystal Evergreen is running out of time and a new evil has arisen from deep within the Earth. Celebrate 10 years of The Land of Stories with this special edition of the first adventure The Wishing Spell. A comprehensive, full-color, behind-the-scenes guidebook for the biggest fans of The Land of Stories. The Land of Stories: Fairy Tale Treasury: A gorgeous, full-color gift book containing thirty-five beloved stories and rhymes.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown Books for Young Readers; Gift edition (October 16, 2018)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 2896 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0316480843
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0316480840
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 – 12 years, from customers
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 – 7
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 4.98 pounds
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.5 x 5.38 x 7.63 inches


Leave a comment